top of page

Jamaa Journal May

Hello!

So today we have the Jamaa Journal for the month of May!

Again, we have another Den Item Contest!

So I like this Contest because it has a (my opinion) "Better" varitey of choices. I voted for the Mechanical Future! I LOVE the Dragons in it! OH, IT EXCITES ME TO SEE DRAGONS! Anyway. Vote for witch one you Love! Mechanical Future, Sand Castle, Evacuation Site. They are all amazing! XD Enjoy that!

Now, CHEETAHS! Okay, so I was on an Animal Jam break a while back and therfor I missed out on Cheetahs. I was a non member for the time and I could not get one then they went traveling! So sad, to bad. But, now they are coming back! Good news! So make sure to get your cheetah as soon as possible when they arrive! Oh! And check out th'"e cute little video!

Did I hear someone say "Spring Bunny"? I hope so! Spring Bunny: Buy it at a local store!

WELL! Those are the new things that have been going on! ENJOY l:3


Welcome Jammers!

Hey Jammers! Welcome to AJFC

I hope you like the site! 

Enjoy!!!!!!!!

Grace2092, Buddy Me and 
if I do not accept then Jam-a-gram me: "Wolves Rock!"

LOST IN LIFE?

Visit Mormon.org

bottom of page