top of page

Animal Jam Community Blog Reveiw

You might of heard of Animal Jam Community Blog, for short AJC (no B)

I have visited their site a lot. I am actually a fan of theirs. There are a reliable site that you can trust 100% They give more information then Animal Jam gives in the Monthly News! Go check them out. I have tried to sign up for a Author Contest because I am a writer myself but I have to be thirteen or older so I could not sign up but I am personaly trying to contact them. What I am trying to say is thumbs up, they are trustable reliable and loyal site if you have any questions about AJ. Check out new things they have everyday and comment to their posts.

Welcome Jammers!

Hey Jammers! Welcome to AJFC

I hope you like the site! 

Enjoy!!!!!!!!

Grace2092, Buddy Me and 
if I do not accept then Jam-a-gram me: "Wolves Rock!"

LOST IN LIFE?

Visit Mormon.org

bottom of page